F & M Trust Sports Network

Mid Penn Broadcasting 



Fri. Sept. 2 @ Chambersburg  7:00 PM
Sat. Sept. 10 @ Milton Hershey  1:30 PM
Fri. Sept.16 East Pennsboro  7:00 PM
Fri. Sept.23 @ West Perry*  7:00 PM
Fri. Sept. 30 Mifflin County  7:00 PM
Fri. Oct. 7 @ Big Spring*  7:00 PM
Fri. Oct. 14 Shippensburg Area*  7:00 PM
Fri. Oct. 21 @ Waynesboro*  7:00 PM
Fri. Oct. 28 Northern York*  7:00 PM
Fri. Nov. 4 James Buchanan*  7:00 PM

HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL ON F&M TRUST SPORTS NETWORK

Mid Penn Broadcasting will bring you live play -by- play of every Chambersburg Trojans and Greencastle-Antrim Blue Devils Football Game as well as other select Franklin County games again this season.You can watch every game at Mid Penn Broadcasting and GameTimePA.com
 All Greencastle games can also be heard on WRGG 93.7 FM

CHALK TALK

A program dedicated to Franklin County High School Sports can be heard every Thursday night from 7:30-9:00 p.mbeginning Thursday August 25. Listen  live on WRGG 93.7 and Mid Penn Broadcasting.com. Join Garry Kline and Mike Montedoro as we preview the upcoming games and look at back at the previous week. We talked to coaches, reporters , players and take your phone calls at 717-745-2912.All shows are archived and can be accessed anytime at www.midpennbroadcasting.com

CHAMBERSBURG TROJANS 2016 FOOTBALL

GAMETIME PA ARCHIVES

GREENCASTLE- ANTRIM BLUE DEVILS AT CHAMBERSBURG TROJANS Friday September 2 at 6::35 p.m.

The High School Football season kicks off with Chambersburg hosting backyard rival Greencastle. Watch Live on Mid Penn Broadcasting and GameTimePA.com. The game can also be heard ON WRGG 93.7 FM and wrgg.org

GREENCASTLE-ANTRIM BLUE DEVILS 2016 FOOTBALL


Fri. Sept.2 Greencastle-Antrim  7:00 PM
Fri Sept. 9 Shippensburg Area  7:00 PM
Fri. Sept. 16 @ Red Lion Area  7:00 PM
Fri. Sept. 23 Cumberland Valley*  7:00 PM
Fri. Sept. 30 @ Central Dauphin East*  7:00 PM
Sat. Oct. 8 @ Harrisburg*  1:00 PM
Fri. Oct.14 Cedar Cliff  7:00 PM
Fri. Oct. 21 @ Central Dauphin*  7:00 PM
Fri. Oct. 28 State College Area*  7:00 PM
Fri. Nov. 4 @ Carlisle*  7:00 PM

Check out our Archives Page to view all of our previous games.

Mid Penn Broadcasting is everywhere. Follow the action on your phone, tablet, laptop or desktop.

NEWS

HOME PAGE 

ALL PREVIOUS GAMES

THE WORD ON THE STREET

Mike Montedoro talks sports every Sunday night 7-9 P.M. The Word On The Street is on WRGG 93.7 FM and wrgg.org and Mid Penn Broadcasting. If you miss the live show each weeks show will be archived on Mid Penn Broadcasting where you can listen later. Mike will talk sports and take your phone calls.